Our Shops

INTERSPORT Kienpointner - 2x in Waidring

Sport is our life!

INTERSPORT Kienpointner – sports retailers with tradition in Waidring

With two centrally-located sales and rental points, we’re your sports retailer with tradition in Waidring. You’ll be able to find suitable functional wear for any weather and any type of sport at our shop spread across 500 m² right in Waidring town centre.

Right inside the Steinplatte cable car valley station, you can be convinced by our range of modern INTERSPORT Kienpointner rental equipment and our range of services. It’s also here that you’ll find our heated ski depot where you can safely store your equipment and let your shoes dry out. That way, you can start the next day with warm shoes and fully enjoy your day of skiing. This is what it means for you and your family: short trip to the Steinplatte cable car with minimal effort.

 

Benefits for you

  • You’ll be using the latest models
  • You’ll be using the latest models
  • The equipment you want will be ready for you and in top quality
  • Unparalleled range of services
  • Perfectly trained staff give you personal advice
  • You can pre-book the equipment you want online from the comfort of your own home and collect it the day before without any stress!
     

Look inside our shops

Interactive 360° 

Holiday in the Pillersee Valley

Waidring - fall in love with its beauty!

No matter if skiing in winter or biking in summer - Waidring and the Pillersee Valley are 365 days a year an experience! Enjoy your holiday at the foot of the Loferer and Leoganger Steinberge and feel inspired by the fresh mountain air.

Unsere Shops

INTERSPORT Kienpointner - 2x in Waidring

Sport ist unser Leben!

INTERSPORT Kienpointner – Sportfachhändler mit Tradition in Waidring

Mit zwei zentral gelegenen Verkaufs- und Verleihstandorten sind wir dein Sportfachhändler mit Tradition in Waidring. Auf 500 m² direkt im Ortszentrum von Waidring findest du bei uns passende Funktionsbekleidung für jedes Wetter und jede Sportart.

Direkt in der Talstation der Godelbahn Steinplatte kannst du dich von unserem modernen INTERSPORT Kienpointner Verleihsortiment und unseren Serviceleitungen überzeugen. Außerdem findest du hier unser beheiztes Skidepot, in dem du deine Ausrüstung sicher aufbewahren und deine Schuhe trocknen kannst. Damit beginnst du den nächsten Tag mit warmen Schuhen und kannst deinen Skitag voll genießen. Das heißt für dich und deine Familie: Kurze Wege zur Gondelbahn Steinplatte mit geringem Aufwand. 

Deine Vorteile

  • Du fährst die neuesten Modelle
  • Du brauchst deine Ausrüstung nicht mitschleppen
  • Deine gewünschte Ausrüstung steht in Waidring für dich in bester Qualität bereit
  • Einzigartige Serviceangebote
  • Perfekt geschulte Mitarbeiter beraten dich persönlich
  • Du kannst die gewünschte Ausrüstung bereits zu Hause bequem online vorreservieren und stressfrei am Vortag abholen!
     

Wirf einen Blick ins Innere unserer Shops

Interaktive 360° Ansicht

Urlaub im Pillerseetal

Waidring - zum Verlieben schön!

Egal ob Skifahren im Winter oder Bike im Sommer - Waidring und das Pillerseetal sind 365 Tage im Jahr ein Erlebins! Genieße deinen Urlaub am Fuße der Loferer und Leoganger Steinberge und lass dich von der frischen Bergluft inspirieren.